Kuno Nothin
Site Manager
Phone +46 372 694 91
kuno.nothin@presservice.se
Roger Nyman
Area Sales Manager
Phone +46 372 694 9691
roger.nyman@presservice.se
Anita Arvidsson
Finance/Administration
Phone +46 372 694 90
anita.arvidsson@presservice.se
Gert Persson
Electrical Design Manager
Phone +46 372 694 94
gert.persson@presservice.se
Lasse Tuhkunen
Service Engineer
Phone +46 372-276993
Stefan Gustafsson
Service Engineer
Phone +46 372-69497
Christian Nothin
Service Engineer
Phone +46 372-276992
psl008002.jpg
stefan.gustafsson@presservice.se
ronnie.davidsson@presservice.se
lasse.tuhkunen@presservice.se
christian.nothin@presservice.se
Presservice Ljungby AB
BOX 10
Ljungby 341 39
Tel:
+46 (372) 69490
Fax:
+46 (372) 69499
E-mail:
info@presservice.se